Green Kids Crafts Review

The Best Kids Craft Subscription Boxes for 2022 Reviews


Preview
Green Kid Crafts Review + Coupon - December 2020 MSA

See Also: Easy crafts for children to makeShow details

Green Kids Crafts Reviews Read Subscriber Reviews on


Preview
We love our green kids box and I'm so happy to provide a review of this box. We received the Junior "little kid" nocturnal animals box and there were so many different kits in our box and also ideas for extending the play. The kids' favorite projects in the box was the glow in the dark make your own stuffed owl kit and the glowing lantern kit.

Rating: 4.4/5(255)
Brand: Green Kid Crafts

See Also: Crafts for ages 9 12Show details

Green Kids Crafts Review The Smarter Learning Guide


Preview
Overall we find the projects and activities offered by Green Kid Crafts to be very interactive and we feel kids up to 10 will get a good age-appropriate educational introduction into each science topic. Each project item usually has step by step instructions and a list of things that should come included, which is nice.

See Also: Green kids craft boxShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review Junior Soccer Stars


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a US company operated by a mon that specializes in educational gifts and subscription kits that provided practical activities for kids from 2 – 10+ years old. These activity kits focus on introducing Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics or STEAM as they are called.

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

See Also: Green craft boxShow details

Green Kid Crafts Reviews Hello Subscription


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a monthly subscription box that sends 5-8 themed projects made with eco-friendly materials to your home every month. The boxes contain hands-on explorations in science, math, technology, engineering and art that are intended to challenge children from 3-10 years of age. June’s theme was bugs.

See Also: Home Crafts Art CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review Go Green Mommy


Preview
We received our Green Kid Crafts subscription boxes and they were a huge hit! This review is about both the Discovery box and the Junior Discovery Green Kid Crafts box. The Discovery box is a STEAM subscription box for kids 5-10. Each box includes 4-8 STEAM projects, a magazine and eco-friendly materials. My son’s box was about nocturnal animals.

Reviews: 6
Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kids Crafts Reviews Read Subscriber Reviews on


Preview
Green Kid crafts is a fun way to introduce new activities to your child. The kits involve creativity, critical thinking, coordination and problem solving. The box includes a booklet and up to 5 or 6 different projects.

Rating: 4.4/5(255)
Brand: Green Kid Crafts

See Also: Crafts ArtShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review: Feathered Friends The Review …


Preview
The Green Kids Crafts Kits come as a monthly or annual subscription and contain 3 crafts in each kit. Here Is Where I Need Your Help! Starting on Sept 17th, FB fans will be able to vote for their favorite blogger (Hopefully The Review Wire) photos at Green Kids Crafts Facebook Page.

Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Box Review Finding Our Green Life


Preview
Green Kid Crafts Box Review By Heather Updated on November 27, 2020 Like most moms, I scrambled every spring trying to come up with ideas to keep my young kids engaged and learning over the summer but I’m not supermom so Pinterest was super handy to gather ideas, I still needed to implement the ideas.

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

See Also: Kids Crafts Summer CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review: ClutterFree Activities Kids Love


Preview
Wishes really do come true! At least some do, like when I put a couple of Green Kid Crafts discovery boxes on my kids wish list, and then my friend Stephanie emails to let me know I’ll be getting a free one as part of the Ultimate Healthy Living Bundle that happened last week. I bought gemstone mining kits from the same company as Christmas gifts, but it was …

Reviews: 3
Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

See Also: Stone Crafts Living CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts EarthFriendly Creativity Kit Review


Preview
Overall, we really liked the Green Kid Crafts discovery box – and I think the girls would enjoy getting a box each month. If you’re looking to add more eco-conscious crafts to your kids’ lives, check out Green Kids Crafts. The subscription is only $19.50 per …

Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review Subscription Box for Kids Tidbits


Preview
Those 2 things just go hand in hand with each activity. Green Kid Crafts actually offers such a variety of themed boxes, there is so much to interest just about any child. You can order their discovery boxes which include topics such as; rain forest, world discovery, insects, kitchen and all sorts of other things kids will love.

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review Desert Science Aileen Cooks


Preview
The name can be a bit misleading because it says “crafts” but is so much more than that. If you are looking for a craft-only art box, then we recommend We Craft Box, which is good for two kids (sometimes three). I thought green kids crafts subscription box was a wonderful way to spend time with my kids while offering an opportunity to learn.

Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Hobo Mama: Green Kid Crafts: Honest review of a STEM/Arts


Preview
Green Kid Crafts sends your family a box focused on STEM and arts and crafts, full of multiple projects for fun with learning, experimenting, and crafting. Here I'm giving my unbiased review of the service and showing you what's in a typical box. You can skip to the end for a COUPON CODE to use (perfect gift for the holidays — hint, hint). Full disclosure here: …

Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Gift CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review March 2019 A Year of Boxes™


Preview
Green Kid Crafts. Green Kid Crafts subscriptions delight kids each month with creative, nature-based STEAM activities (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) delivered monthly to their door. Ages 3-10. $29.95 per month Coupon Available Shipping: Free US & $6.50 International

Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

PRODUCT REVIEW – GREEN KID CRAFTS FitQuest Nutrition


Preview
With Green Kid Crafts monthly service you get three separate crafts each month and don’t have to shop for supplies, etc. While my first box was a gift from the company, I signed-up for the monthly service (costs $19.95/mo.). I know …

See Also: Gift CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts {Box Review} The Homeschool Village


Preview
Green Kid Crafts: Creativity and STEM Science Kits for Kids! Green Kid designs and delivers hands-on, award winning, and eco-friendly Discovery Boxes, Creativity Kits, and STEM Science Kits (science, technology, engineering, and mathematics).

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review + Coupon February 2020 MSA


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a kids subscription box company that sends you up to six science and art kits each month for $29.95 (plus free US shipping).. Green Kid Crafts strives to encourage the growth of the “whole child,” which includes fostering a sense of care for our environment. Their process and products seek to have a minimal environmental impact, and …

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review + Coupon December 2020 MSA


Preview
Green Kid Crafts. 4.3 overall rating. 19 Ratings 9 Reviews. Green Kid Crafts is a kids subscription box company that sends you up to six science and art kits each month for $29.95 (with free U.S. shipping). Green Kid Crafts strives to encourage the growth of the “whole child,” which includes fostering a sense of care for our environment.

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Review & Unboxing Kids Craft


Preview
Get your Green Kid Crafts subscription box for kids here → https://www.babysavers.com/GreenKidCraftsWant to know what's inside a …

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Subscription Box for Kids Forgetful Momma


Preview
Both parents and kids can enjoy sustainable arts, crafts, and STEM science activities that spark creativity, build confidence, and cultivate respect and love for the environment. They use only safe, sustainable materials to create our products and have been certified carbon neutral and Green America Approved.

Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

A Year of Boxes™ Green Kid Crafts October 2018 Review


Preview
Green Kid Crafts October 2018 Review – Final Thoughts. Green Kid Crafts is very hands-on and really breaks down everything so it’s easy to understand. Not only do they include amazing art and science projects, they also make sure to include why something works a certain way or fun facts surrounding the activity.

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Amazing CraftsShow details

Monthly Science & Art Kids Subscription Box Green Kid Crafts


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is empowering the next generation of environmental leaders using creative, nature-based STEAM activities. Founded by mother and environmental scientist Penny Bauder in 2010, Green Kid Crafts has sold over 1.5 million kids subscription boxes specially designed to help children exercise creativity, develop a love of discovery

See Also: Kids Crafts Nature CraftsShow details

An EcoFriendly Way To Teach Your Kids Science Green Kid


Preview
Green Kid Crafts combines learning about science in a fun, entertaining way with earth-friendly crafts that are easy for kids and parents to do together. You don’t have to be creative or crafty. You don’t have to be creative or crafty.

Reviews: 2
Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Subscription Box Review + Save 50% Two


Preview
Green Kid Crafts Review. We recently got an email from the founder of Green Kid Crafts – Penny Bauder. She invited us to try Green Kid Crafts and sent us boxes to review. Please note that when you shop through our links we may earn a commission (and you help support moms and families). She is a mom herself and an environmentalist.

Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

See Also: Crafts ArtShow details

Green Kid Crafts Coupon: Get 25% Off Favorite Boxes My


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a monthly subscription box perfect for kids aged 3-10+ and subscribers will received 4-6 projects per box delivered each month. Spark your kids inner creativity with each project and make sure they are busy and productive this holiday season with Green Kid Crafts! The Box: Green Kid Crafts. The Cost: $29.95/Month.

See Also: Kids Crafts Holiday CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Box Review!! Get 50% Off! YouTube


Preview
We wanted to try the Green Kid Crafts subscription box with our kids and give it a review. See what's inside and which projects our kids like most. ️ Buy Gr

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Subscription Box Review + Unboxing


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a monthly STEAM subscription box that sends 4-6 themed crafts that focus on the areas of science, technology, engineering, mathematics and art as well as a badge and a 12 page activity book. Boxes are curated based on the ages of your children – choose from 2-4 box and the 5-10 box.

See Also: Art CraftsShow details

{Review} Green Kid Crafts // A Subscription Crafts Box


Preview
Kids love getting mail, so imagine how excited they’ll be when they get mail AND a craft-ivity! Green Kid Crafts has a gift subscription that would be so fun to give. Or if Grandma and Grandpa see the kiddos a lot, start having these boxes shipped to their house. This is a great way to find out if Green Kid Crafts is for you!

Reviews: 1
Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Gift CraftsShow details

Best Subscription Boxes For Kids: Little Passports vs


Preview
Green Kid Crafts Review #3. Visit Website. Your aspiring scientists, artists and engineers will love the STEAM-focused (science, technology, engineering, art and math) boxes from Green Kid Crafts. So head over to our reviews of the best kids’ clothing subscription boxes to find your best fit.

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Inc Better Business Bureau® Profile


Preview
Green Kid Crafts Inc. 17470 Matinal Dr. San Diego, the kids have no product, and you have to wait for a response. reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Educational Gifts For Kids: Green Kid Crafts Explorer Momma


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a monthly subscription for discovery boxes for kids 3-10 years old. They focus on STEAM (science, technology, engineering, arts, and math), providing opportunities to spark the imagination and trigger those higher thinking questions and skills.

Reviews: 9
Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: GreenKidCrafts Ocean Science


Preview
A perfect example is the Sea Life Rescue bag, described as an activity where kids can "'save' felt sea life caught in nets and learn about bycatch." The bag contained felt squares rather than the actual sea animals as pictured (the kids were supposed to trace their own sea creatures on the felt--no stencils or outlines included), sticker eyes

Rating: 3.5/5

See Also: Kids Crafts Cat CraftsShow details

700 Green Kid Crafts ideas green crafts for kids


Preview
Dec 31, 2021 - Kids science, crafts, activities, and subscription box ideas from the Green Kid Crafts Blog. Kids activities, STEAM, seasonal science and crafts, upcycled and recycled projects for kids, and parenting tips. #greenkidcrafts #activitiesforkids #ecofriendlyprojectsforkids. See more ideas about green crafts for kids, activities for kids, ecofriendly projects.

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Amazon.com: Green Kid Crafts Monthly STEAM Subscription


Preview
Green Kid Crafts' STEAM boxes are the perfect way to help your child learn while also helping the planet. Green Kid Crafts encourages creativity, literacy, and learning through STEAM craft and science projects, all made with carbon-neutral, sustainable materials. Plus, with each online order, Green Kid Crafts plants a tree in your name!

Rating: 3.9/5(493)

See Also: Crafts ArtShow details

Green Kid Crafts: Easy Way to Add STEAM Learning Fun


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is an awesome monthly subscription box that my boys and I had the opportunity to review. I am thrilled to share our experiences with this STEAM-based learning fun and why it just might be the perfect addition to your homeschool. “Earth friendly creativity, delivered.” Green Kid Crafts tagline says it all.

Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

See Also: Home Crafts Art CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts September 2018 Review – Dear Sarabia


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is STEAM discovery box for kids delivered to your door monthly. With three box options, you can choose the perfect box for your child for $19.95 per month. Junior Discovery Box 2-4y. Discovery Box 5-10+ Literary Discovery Box 2-10+

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Subscription Box Review + Unboxing


Preview
Subscription Box Review. Our first glimpse inside the Green Kid Crafts Box. Right on top we can see that this box has a, “Desert Science” theme. Everything that we received in our June, “Desert Science” themed box. This is the Junior Box and it came with enough for 2 children so this was perfect for Oliver and Vivienne!

See Also: Crafts ArtShow details

Green Kid Crafts Subscription Box Thrifty Nifty Mommy


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a mom-owned, green company that provides sustainable crafts for kids. With an eco-shop that provides monthly gift kits, it’s something children look forward to receiving. So whether you are looking for green gifts for kids or eco craft products , these crafts and activities for children are sure to please.

See Also: Gift Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Crunchbase Company Profile & Funding


Preview
Founded in 2010, Green Kid Crafts is the original earth-friendly craft subscription company. With Green Kid Crafts, parents and kids can enjoy earth-friendly, monthly projects that spark creativity and cultivate respect and love for the environment. Suitable for kids ages 3-8, three of their craft projects are delivered to kids every month. All

Founder: Penny Bauder, Sue Sears
Founded: Dec 10, 2010

See Also: Art Crafts Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts: Green Kid Crafts designs and delivers


Preview
Green Kid Crafts designs and delivers hand-on, award-winning Discovery Boxes, Creativity Kits, and STEM Science Kits for preschoolers and kids ages 3-10 years. Each Green Kid Crafts subscription box contains all the materials and instructions for 3-4 crafts and science activities that will keep kids entertained and spark their creativity.

Rating: 9/10(1)
Brand: Green Kid Crafts

See Also: Kids Crafts School CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts December 2018 Review – Dear Sarabia


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is a STEAM discovery box for kids delivered to your door monthly. With three box options, you can choose the perfect box for your child for $19.95 per month. Junior Discovery Box 2-4y. Discovery Box 5-10+ Literary Discovery Box 2-10+

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts Coupons & Promo Codes 2022: $15 off


Preview
Green Kid Crafts sells discovery boxes aimed at creative and curious children. Its subscription service sends out regular boxes to children, packed with a …

See Also: Crafts ArtShow details

$10 Off Green Kid Crafts Coupon, Promo Codes


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is the original craft subscription company. With Green Kid Crafts, kids can enjoy monthly eco friendly projects that spark creativity, build confidence and cultivate respect and love for the environment.

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

Green Kid Crafts LinkedIn


Preview
Green Kid Crafts is an award-winning company that sparks kids’ creativity and curiosity through offline and online materials and inspiration. The company launched in 2010 with the vision of

See Also: Kids CraftsShow details

All Time (45 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

New Stores

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Green Kid crafts cost?

We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site. Green Kid Crafts is a kids subscription box company that sends you up to six science and art kits each month for $29.95 (with free U.S. shipping).

What is Egreen Kid crafts?

Green Kid Crafts is a green and sustainable business, drawing from Penny’s experiences as an environmental scientist, pictured here researching in the Tongass National Forest in Alaska. The Reviews are in!

What themes are included in the Green Kids crafts subscription?

Exciting themes include Mad Scientist, Think Outer Space, Nocturnal Animals, Ocean and more. Subscribers are also privy to an exclusive online collection of puzzles, games and additional activities all centered on the monthly theme. You can learn more about Green Kids Crafts here.

Is greengreen Kid Crafts better than Kiwi Crate?

Green Kid Crafts has been around longer, since 2009 (Kiwi Crate was founded in 2011). It’s a good alternative if you’d like more activities in a subscription box, or if you have multiple kids. Doodle Crate is Kiwi Crate’s craft box for kids ages 9 to 16.